Extranet VEGA (Verspieren Global Access)

The real-time management tool for your contracts

The overall management of insurance contracts is complex for a risk manager. Between master policies, local programme policies and other local policies, you may need to manage several hundred contracts.

Thanks to our extranet Vega, you have real-time visibility of all your policies and claims internationally. Our tool will facilitate your work in terms of managing, reporting and securing your programmes in France and abroad.

From now on, you will be able to connect, completely securely and in real time, to all of your information: data by country, all countries together, by subsidiary, by branch of insurance, for policies that are in place as well as for closed or ongoing claims, etc. These data are supplied and updated by Verspieren subsidiaries abroad and by partner brokers in the Verspieren International network, in their dedicated area. Then, the Verspieren teams, who can view all data, check the information.

You will also be able to access a library that ranks the documents requested, such as policies, amendments, invoices, certificates, minutes from meetings and reports, depending on your needs and at various levels. The system archives information sorted by year, keeping it for a duration of five years. You have control of the use of the information system within your group, by monitoring your employees’ access.

Vega also helps secure risk. In the event of doubt, you can check that you are insured for a specific risk, that you are in compliance with local laws, that the policy headings are correct, etc. This could be crucial because the international aspect multiplies problems. Each subsidiary must respect local regulations and administrative practices. In certain countries, a simple error with the name could lead to a lack of coverage.

On a day-to-day basis, Vega will be an asset for you. When you are managing an international programme, you may be asked if you know which aspect is covered by a policy or not and what level of coverage is planned, etc. Thanks to Vega, you’ll be able to provide an instant response.

Extranet VEGA (Verspieren Global Access)

VEGA (Verspieren Global Access) : l’outil de pilotage en temps réel de vos contrats

La gestion globale des contrats d’assurances est complexe pour un risk manager. Entre les polices masters, les polices locales programmes et les autres polices locales, vous pouvez être amené à gérer plusieurs centaines de contrats.

Grâce à Vega, note extranet, vous avez une visibilité en temps réel de l’ensemble de vos polices et de vos sinistres à l’international. Notre outil va vous faciliter la tâche en terme de gestion, de reporting et de sécurisation de vos programmes en France et à l’étranger.

Désormais, vous pourrez vous vous connecter, de façon entièrement sécurisée et en temps réel, à toutes vos informations : données par pays, tous pays confondus, par filiale, par branche d’assurance, tant pour les polices en place que pour les sinistres clôturés ou en cours, etc. Ces données sont renseignées et mises à jour par les filiales de Verspieren à l’étranger et par les courtiers partenaires du réseau Verspieren International, dans l’espace qui leur est consacré. Ensuite, les équipes de Verspieren, qui ont une vision globale, contrôlent ces informations.

Vous aurez également accès à une bibliothèque classant, en fonction de vos besoins et à divers niveaux, les documents souhaités tels que polices, avenants, factures, attestations, comptes rendus de réunions et rapports. Le système garde en archives les informations par année pendant une durée de cinq ans. Vous êtes maître de l’utilisation du système d’information au sein de votre groupe, en contrôlant les accès de vos collaborateurs.

Vega va également dans le sens de la sécurisation des risques. En cas de doute, vous pouvez vérifier que vous êtes assuré pour tel ou tel risque, que vous êtes en conformité avec les lois locales, que les intitulés des polices sont les bons… Un élément qui peut se révéler crucial car l’international démultiplie les problèmes. Chaque filiale doit respecter la règlementation et les pratiques administratives locales. Dans certains pays, une simple erreur de dénomination peut entraîner un défaut de couverture.

Au quotidien, Vega sera un atout pour vous. Quand vous gérez un programme international, vous êtes sollicité pour savoir si tel aspect est couvert par une police ou non, quel montant de garanties est prévu, etc. Grâce à Vega vous pourrez répondre instantanément.